Highland Lords
Books in series1
(4.2 based on 148 ratings)
  • 1
    My Highland Love: Highland Lords Volume 1 | Tarah Scott

    My Highland Love: Highland Lords Volume 1

    • UNABRIDGED (11 hrs and 8 mins)
    • By Tarah Scott
    • Narrated By Marian Hussey

    How does a woman tell her betrothed that she murdered her first husband? Shipwrecked in the Scottish Highlands, American heiress Elise Kingston quietly plans revenge for the deaths of her daughter and the brother who sacrificed his life to save her. When Marcus MacGregor, Marquess of Ashlund, returns to his Highland home to discover a stunning American woman has been taken in by his clan, his attraction is instant and he resolves to make her his - no matter what secret she's keeping.

    frustrating and disappointing but okay ...

    This book has such amazing potential for greatness... but sadly falls far short of acceptable. What there was of it was very enjoyable and even surpri..Show More »

    Reviewed on August 04 2015 by Susynne (hartland, VT, United States)