Interior Worlds
Books in series1
(1.0 based on 2 ratings)
  • 1
    Labyrinthine: Interior Worlds, Book 1 | Ruby Allure

    Labyrinthine: Interior Worlds, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (12 hrs and 43 mins)
    • By Ruby Allure
    • Narrated By Claire L Ottewell

    Olivia, a visionary artist who fell by the wayside, discovers a way to access her creativity through the inner labyrinths. After visiting Labyrinthine, she awakes to find a mysterious figure holding a gun to her head. The episode triggers a series of events that reveal her boyfriend is attempting to swindle her, her agent has defied death, and there is an underlying structure to people's life timings. Rapidly, her world spirals into chaos.

    Labyrinthine bk 1

    I tried,I just couldn't stand the screeching voices the narrator,Claire L Ottewell was doing.I was confused from the beginning as far as the plot.
    Show More »

    Reviewed on July 06 2016 by Deedra (United States)