Keys of the Ravaron

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Keys of the Ravaron: Flame of the Orahie (Volume 1) Publisher's Summary

The four realms stand at the brink of war. Tyrannical forces now conspire to destroy the last free nations of men. Can one young man make a difference? Can Harius conquer the demons of his past so that he might take part in fulfilling an ancient prophecy?

With the wings of his Archayan race, Harius will fly to foreign lands, not only to thwart the enemies' plans but also to fulfill a divine charge to guard a sacred key. As he learns the weight of his calling and how to wield mystic powers, Harius must be ever watchful of an adversary who will stop at nothing to destroy him.

©2014 Stephen Raymond Watts (P)2015 Stephen Raymond Watts
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Keys of the Ravaron: Flame of the Orahie (Volume 1) audiobook cover art
    • Keys of the Ravaron: Flame of the Orahie (Volume 1)

    • By: S. R. Watts
    Not Available on

    There are many reasons why a book might be unavailable.

    Sometimes a book goes temporarily out of print - and sometimes no audio version has ever been recorded. Audible wants to give you the most complete selection we can and we'll keep adding series and filling in gaps as quickly as possible.