Tyler Cunningham
Books in series1
(4.8 based on 4 ratings)
  • 1
    Here Be Monsters: Tyler Cunningham, Book 1 | Jamie Sheffield

    Here Be Monsters: Tyler Cunningham, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (6 hrs and 59 mins)
    • By Jamie Sheffield
    • Narrated By Michael Pauley
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Tyler Cunningham enjoys living at the edge of uncharted and unknown territories. Never comfortable with traditional human relationships, he nevertheless makes his living meeting the needs of others through a combination of research and asking the unexpected questions. But this time, when the closest thing Tyler has to a friend goes missing as a result of those questions, he finds himself trapped and powerless in the face of a cruel and violent conspiracy.

    Wonderful Adirondack Mystery

    This was my re-visit of Here be Monsters having read it when it was first published. I am not usually one to re-read a book so I was curious as to h..Show More »

    Reviewed on July 10 2015 by Amazon Customer (NY)