American Fae
Books in series1
(2.0 based on 2 ratings)
  • 1
    Write of Passage: The American Fae Series, Book 1 | April Adams

    Write of Passage: The American Fae Series, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (4 hrs and 48 mins)
    • By April Adams
    • Narrated By Dawn Gibbs, April Adams
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Whovian BFFs Molly Murphy and Glory Jackson are about to have their worlds flipped upside down. Molly's father died when she was 10 years old. Since then he's visited her in eerie recurring dreams, telling her she has "a power". Besides wanting her father back, Molly wants to be a writer. A scathing rebuke from her mother finally pushes her to try at age 21. Her first attempt is a passive-aggressive blurb about her awful neighbor. The only problem is - it comes true.

    Don't Bother

    The best thing about this book is that I got it for free. I had a coupon for $10.00 and gave it a try. That was my mistake. I liked the fact that t..Show More »

    Reviewed on June 05 2015 by Beatrice (Houston, TX, United States)