The Judas Curse
Books in series1
(3.6 based on 39 ratings)
  • 1
    The Awakening: The Judas Curse, Book 1 | Angella Graff

    The Awakening: The Judas Curse, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (12 hrs and 31 mins)
    • By Angella Graff
    • Narrated By Mikael Naramore
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    The Awakening is a tale of immortals, ancient gods, and a Detective who doesn't believe in any of it. Detective Ben Stanford is forced to come face to face with theology, mythos and everything he refused to believe in as his world is turned upside down by Mark, the immortal Gospel writer, who requests the detective's help in finding his missing companion, Judas Iscariot.

    A good book to read, and an enjoyable listen!

    This is a combination review; first part of the review is based on the story, which I read first, the second part is based on the audible book.
    Show More »

    Reviewed on May 27 2015 by Julia L Hamilton ()