The Beginning (Malise)
Books in series1
Not rated yet
  • 1
    Mendacity-X: The Beginning, Book 1 | Cara Malise

    Mendacity-X: The Beginning, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (28 mins)
    • By Cara Malise
    • Narrated By Kelly Rhodes

    A series of short stories about secrets and espionage within the Beltway. Look into the life of Cedrick Masters, a patriot who loves his country. He is tired of the corruption, lies, and blatant disrespect Capitol Hill has for the American people. Listen as he takes them on one by one! The first five in the series start by introducing Cedric and some of the other operatives. As each story develops, more and more "characters" out of Washington and the Beltway are exposed.

    There are no reviews for this title yet.