The Silversword Chronicles
Books in series1
(4.7 based on 3 ratings)
  • 1
    Fog of Fortune: The Silversword Chronicles, Book 1 | Michael S. Glassford

    Fog of Fortune: The Silversword Chronicles, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (4 hrs)
    • By Michael S. Glassford
    • Narrated By Jamie Roberts

    During the Dolphin's maiden voyage, Captain Silversword attacks. In a moment of weakness, he breaks his own rule and press-gangs Samuel Burke into service aboard the Black Flag. Once armed with the knowledge of the infamous pirate's only weakness, Sam must face his fear and confront Silversword to save his life, his friends and spare England and the world from the pirate's tyranny or die trying.

    Narration is fantastic!

    Mr. Roberts' velvety smooth voice perfectly compliments this story! I will be waiting in anticipation for the next installment of the clever young Sam..Show More »

    Reviewed on June 03 2015 by Leah W. Knight (SODDY DAISY, TN, US)