Graham Clan
Books in series2
(4.1 based on 188 ratings)
  • 1
    Come the Morning: Graham Clan, Book 1 | Heather Graham

    Come the Morning: Graham Clan, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (13 hrs and 33 mins)
    • By Heather Graham
    • Narrated By Sandra Burr

    In the days when Scotland lay under siege - from the Vikings who sailed from the north and the Norman English who came from the south - King David sought to unite his people into one nation. For this, he needed loyal warriors. Waryk de Graham soon proved the greatest of these fighters, and was knighted Lord Lion. But his honored position came with a price: a wife chosen for him by the king - a reluctant Viking bride.

    Unique, Funny and Exciting!

    I have been reading more books these past few months rather than listening to audio-books, because I was making poor choices; either the story was lac..Show More »

    Reviewed on February 19 2015 by Lady M (Peoria, AZ, United States)
  • 2
    Conquer the Night | Heather Graham, Shannon Drake

    Conquer the Night

    • UNABRIDGED (14 hrs and 48 mins)
    • By Heather Graham, Shannon Drake
    • Narrated By Sandra Burr

    With hatred in his heart, Sir Arryn Graham rides out to Seacairn Castle to avenge the murder of his wife and unborn child. But first, he will claim the woman betrothed to Lord Kinsey Darrow for himself. Then he'll ruin her. And he won't rest until everything and everyone that belongs to the English nobleman is destroyed. But Lady Kyra of Seacairn is not what he expects.


    I stopped at the end of chapter 5 when our 'hero' rapes our 'heroine'. Not my idea of the start of a romance. I understand that was common in the 13..Show More »

    Reviewed on June 29 2017 by Amazon Customer ()