Dead Heat Ranch
Books in series1
(4.4 based on 51 ratings)
  • 1
    Betting on Grace: A Dead Heat Ranch Novel, Book 1 | Nicole Edwards

    Betting on Grace: A Dead Heat Ranch Novel, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (10 hrs and 28 mins)
    • By Nicole Edwards
    • Narrated By Vanessa Edwin, J. D. Franklin, Gus Evans
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    The tables have turned on Grace Lambert. For a woman familiar with long days and hard work, she just recently discovered just how hot the sultry Texas nights can get. Finding time to spend with her two smoking hot cowboys, Grant and Lane, isn't exactly easy, but she's forging ahead with what has turned out to be the hottest relationship she has ever been in. The true test comes in standing up for what she wants.

    Cowgirl needs to grow a backbone

    I had high hopes for Betting on Grace, since I have enjoyed many of Nicole Edward's books. However Grace - maybe late 20s- desperately needed to grow ..Show More »

    Reviewed on December 30 2014 by Rusty (Georgia)