The Kill Spot
Books in series1
(4.0 based on 1 ratings)
  • 1
    Dead Last: The Kill Spot, Book 1 | Eric Gutierrez Jr.

    Dead Last: The Kill Spot, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (37 mins)
    • By Eric Gutierrez Jr.
    • Narrated By R. Clay Jonnson

    The Kill Spot Game is a year-long competition of brawn, brutality, and cunning for assassins of all kinds. Whether you're an up-close and personal killer or one who like to lurk in the shadows. This game measures your skills in a ranking-type competition. The catch is the higher your ranking, the more you're worth as a bounty for other assassins. This is Mark Chavez's first day as a competitor after killing his job target to enter The Kill Spot, he accidentally takes out a competitor as well.

    There are no reviews for this title yet.