The Ian's Realm Saga
Books in series1
(3.0 based on 1 ratings)
  • 1
    Deception Peak: The Ian's Realm Saga, Volume 1 | Dianne Lynn Gardner

    Deception Peak: The Ian's Realm Saga, Volume 1

    • UNABRIDGED (7 hrs and 16 mins)
    • By Dianne Lynn Gardner
    • Narrated By Matt Josdal

    The first book of the Saga, Deception Peak, is a young adult adventure fantasy about a teenager, Ian Wilson, who follows his father through a portal that magically appears on their computer screen. They travel into a deceptively beautiful Realm, where horses run free, the wind sings prophetic melodies, and their computer avatars come to life. But when the two are separated, Ian is abducted by a tribe of dragon worshippers and is forced to find his courage.

    Not that great

    Deception Peak is a fantasy about a boy named Ian and his father Alex who stumble into a magical realm via a portal opened from their computer. Once t..Show More »

    Reviewed on June 10 2014 by Michael P. Long (Charlotte NC)