Dead Roses
Books in series1
(3.9 based on 10 ratings)
  • 1
    Sleeping Roses: Dead Roses Series, Book 1 | RaShelle Workman

    Sleeping Roses: Dead Roses Series, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (6 hrs and 48 mins)
    • By RaShelle Workman
    • Narrated By Allison Hamblin
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Her marriage may be dangerous, but leaving could be deadly. Sophie married into a lie. Sick of her dangerous marriage, Sophie leaves her husband, determined to start a new life. But her husband isn't going to let her go that easily. If he can't have her, no one can. It's hunter versus hunted.

    Wow this was some Story!!!

    I really got in to the story and couldn't stop listening!!
    Very Suspenseful and what a twist in the end I cant believe how much I liked the endin..Show More »

    Reviewed on October 17 2014 by Kindle Customer Ursula Okerlund (Hope Mills, NC, United States)