Men of August

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 435 ratings

Marly's Choice Publisher's Summary

Book 1 in the series Men of August.

Marly's love for Cade has spanned her teenage years, and survived strong and intact into womanhood. Her fantasies and daydreams have sustained her, but she's no longer content with merely imagining the touch of his hands, the taste of his kiss. It's time to seduce the tough, sexy cowboy. She's heard the rumors for years, the tales of his sexual preferences. She's prepared herself to accept his desires. Prepared her body for his touch. But she wasn't prepared for the choice to come...

Cade's dark desires, his sexual excesses are based in the past. In a time when pain, shame, and blood stains his very soul. He carries a secret shared only with his brothers. A secret that has scarred the bond, the ability to be a brother or to accept the love of the men he was raised with. He knows the only way to prove his loyalty, his love for those brothers and Marly will be the key. She has a choice. She can surrender to Cade's needs, his soul deep desires, or she can walk away. A choice only Marly can make. A choice that will change her life forever.

©2002 Lora Leigh (P)2013 Audible Inc.
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Marly's Choice audiobook cover art
    • Marly's Choice

    • Men of August, Book 1
    • By: Lora Leigh
    Not available on
  • Book 2

    Sarah's Seduction audiobook cover art
    • Sarah's Seduction

    • Men of August, Book 2
    • By: Lora Leigh
    Not available on
  • Book 3

    Heather's Gift audiobook cover art
    • Heather's Gift

    • Men of August, Book 3
    • By: Lora Leigh
    Not available on
  • Book 4

    August Heat audiobook cover art
    • August Heat

    • The Men of August Series, Book 4
    • By: Lora Leigh
    Not available on