Shadow Season
Books in series1
(4.0 based on 1 ratings)
  • 1
    Midnight Showing, Vol. 1: Shadow Season | Everette Bell

    Midnight Showing, Vol. 1: Shadow Season

    • UNABRIDGED (2 hrs and 24 mins)
    • By Everette Bell
    • Narrated By Funda Duval
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Shadow Season by Everette Bell is a tale of terror...a tale of unspeakable evil...a tale of things that matter most. Jessie and his family moved to the quaint town of Smith's Grove, Kentucky. It was a beautiful place with friendly people and quiet neighborhoods. However, the folks of Smith's Grove forgot to mention one important detail to the Duncan family. They don't celebrate Halloween...for a very good reason.

    There are no reviews for this title yet.