Mark Appleton

4 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 63 ratings

Cross Over Box Set: Complete WJA Series: Sweet Dreams, Dream On, In Your Dreams Publisher's Summary

New York Times and USA Today Best Seller Top 10 Amazon Best Seller Number-One Best Seller in Thriller Number-One Best Seller in Mystery/Thriller Number-One Best Seller in Hard-Boiled Thriller Number-One Barnes & Noble Best Seller Top 10 Best Seller on iTunes and Kobo

Cross Over Box Set - all three books in the Mark Appleton Thriller Series together in one neat package of hard-boiled, nonstop twists and turns.

Sweet Dreams Dream On In Your Dreams

If you like James Patterson's thrillers and Ted Dekker's and Lee Child's suspense, you'll love Cross Over Box Set.

In the first book, Sweet Dreams, Mark Appleton, a hotshot architect living in New York City, is faced with the death of his family. Life turned upside down, he must choose between revenge and justice.

In the second book, Dream On, Mark embraces his new life and is working with a secret agency known as the WJA. Caught up in a tangled web of lies, he has to go up against a Russian mobster to save his beloved city.

In Your Dreams finishes up the series with a deadly virus and a choice between reality and the two women he loves.

Fans of Tom Clancy, Ted Bell, and Michael Connelly will love Aaron Patterson's raw, imaginative thrillers. Readers who love Alex Cross and James Patterson's Michael Bennett rave about Aaron Patterson's Mark Appleton Thriller Series.

©2008, 2009, 2010 Aaron Patterson (P)2016 Aaron Patterson
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1-3

    • Cross Over Box Set: Complete WJA Series: Sweet Dreams, Dream On, In Your Dreams

    • Mark Appleton Thriller Series
    • By: Aaron Patterson
    • Narrated by: Bob Dunsworth
    • Length: 25 hrs and 59 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3.5 out of 5 stars 35
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 29
    • Story
      3.5 out of 5 stars 30

    In the first book, Sweet Dreams, Mark Appleton, a hotshot architect living in New York City, is faced with the death of his family. Life turned upside down, he must choose between revenge and justice. In the second book, Dream On, Mark embraces his new life and is working with a secret agency known as the WJA. Caught up in a tangled web of lies, he has to go up against a Russian mobster to save his beloved city.

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • Quit Half Way

    • By Amazon Woman on 02-26-17

    Regular price: $29.95

  • Book 1

    • Sweet Dreams (The Justice of Revenge)

    • A Mark Appleton Thriller - WJA Series, Book 1
    • By: Aaron Patterson
    • Narrated by: Bob Dunsworth
    • Length: 9 hrs and 35 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3.5 out of 5 stars 23
    • Performance
      3.5 out of 5 stars 17
    • Story
      3.5 out of 5 stars 19

    Mark Appleton is living the American Dream: beautiful wife, loving daughter, and a high paying job in New York City. But when his family members are killed in a accident, he must reinvent himself. A year later, in the midst of putting his life back together, Mark finds out that the death of his family was was no accident. Mark will stop at nothing to hunt down the men responsible - and what he finds will change his life forever.

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • Terrible narration

    • By Jack on 05-25-12

    Regular price: $17.99

  • Book 2

    • Dream On

    • A Mark Appleton Thriller, Book 2
    • By: Aaron Patterson
    • Narrated by: Bob Dunsworth
    • Length: 9 hrs and 36 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3 out of 5 stars 3
    • Performance
      3.5 out of 5 stars 2
    • Story
      2.5 out of 5 stars 3

    Russia, June 19, 1966. There is a story about a Red Dog that is running wild, killing sheep and other livestock under the watchful eye of a full moon. One farmer, who claimed to have seen the Red Dog, said it looked like a man, but ran on all fours and foamed at the mouth. This account was never confirmed. New York, August 23, 2009. Rumors of a secret agency arise with questions about the government's involvement. Speculation is that this group, known only as the WJA, is involved in countless assassinations....

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    • In Your Dreams

    • A Mark Appleton Thriller, Book 3
    • By: Aaron Patterson
    • Narrated by: Bob Dunsworth
    • Length: 6 hrs and 48 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3 out of 5 stars 2
    • Performance
      3 out of 5 stars 2
    • Story
      3 out of 5 stars 2

    Mark Appleton must figure out what time he is in as he fights to bring down the worst enemy he has ever faced. Himself. Kirk Weston is back and falling for Isis, the dark deadly killer he cannot stop thinking about. It is a race against time as he tries to save her life, as an enhanced virus is sweeping through the country. This is the final chapter in the WJA series, and will push you and your ideas of reality, to the limit.

    Regular price: $17.99