Vagabond Circus

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 181 ratings

Vagabond Circus Series Boxed Set Publisher's Summary

"When circus acts go above and beyond what skeptics know to be the limits of human ability, the only remaining, logical explanation is the least plausible of all - magic must be real."

This collection is packed with magic, paranormal, and deadly thrills.

Get the complete trilogy of the Amazon best-selling Vagabond Circus series! This boxed set includes Suspended, Paralyzed, and Released.

When a stranger joins the cast of Vagabond Circus - a circus that is run by Dream Travelers and features real magic - mysterious events start happening. The once orderly grounds of the circus become riddled with hidden threats. And the ringmaster realizes not only are his circus and its magic at risk, but also his very life.

Vagabond Circus caters to the skeptics. Without skeptics, it would close its doors. This is because Vagabond Circus runs for two reasons and only two reasons: first and foremost to provide the lost and lonely Dream Travelers a place to be illustrious. And secondly, to show the nonbelievers that there's still magic in the world. If they believe, then they care, and if they care, then they don't destroy. They stop the small abuse that day-by-day breaks down humanity's spirit. If Vagabond Circus makes one skeptic believe in magic, then they halt the cycle, just a little bit. They allow a little more love into this world. That's Dr. Dave Raydon's mission. And that's why this ringmaster recruits. That's why he directs. That's why he puts on a show that makes people question their beliefs. He wants the world to believe in magic once again.

©2017 Sarah Noffke (P)2017 Sarah Noffke
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.