Twisted Journey

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 43 ratings

Twisted Beginning Publisher's summary

Sound of Revenge: Book One in the Twisted Beginning Series.

Scott died bitter and angry, mindless of anything other than revenge.

Icarus desired his soul.

Would Scott willingly give up his afterlife in the name of vindication? 

©2017 RaeAnne Hadley (P)2019 RaeAnne Hadley
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit