1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Awakening Publisher's summary

America's worst fears are realized when a hospital is the target of a suspected terrorist bombing. As our first responders descend on the area, a discovery is made that will change the course of human history. Three aliens emerge from the wreckage, and three humans are chosen as Earth's champions. Will the bond they share be enough to save us all from destruction?

©2016 David Bruce West (P)2016 David Bruce West
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Trine Series, Book 1
    • By: D.B. West
    • Narrated by: Michael Snider
    • Length: 6 hrs and 24 mins
    • Release date: 10-10-16
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit