The Snow Queen Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 92 ratings

The Snow Queen: The Complete Saga Publisher's summary

Rakel is a princess who should have been queen.

Instead, as a despised magic user, she has spent most of her life exiled on a barren mountain, alone in her ice castle. But her empty life is shattered when an army of magic users invades her home country, bringing cruelty and darkness in their wake.

Rakel refuses to watch as the people who’ve scorned her are attacked, imprisoned, and even killed by the invading army. Swallowing her fear, she joins forces with her jailers and uses her magic in a way she never anticipated: on the battlefield.

But one of the invading colonels is different.

When enemy Colonel Farrin Graydim meets Rakel he is immediately intrigued by her. Her harsh rejection of an offer to join their cause only deepens his interest. He admires her unflinching strength, but his bloody past makes him utterly unworthy to stand beside the purity of her ice and snow.

Can Rakel defeat the invasion and free not only her people, but Farrin as well? For if her magic cannot defend her homeland, all is lost.

The Snow Queen series is an epic fantasy romance filled with magic, unexpected friendships, and fights for survival. If you love strong female leads, captivating magic, and humorous stories, you'll love The Snow Queen series. Get the complete series today in this special collection!

©2015, 2016, 2017 K. M. Shea (P)2022 K. M. Shea
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $29.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    Heart of Ice Audiobook By K. M. Shea cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Sacrifice Audiobook By K. M. Shea cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Snowflakes Audiobook By K. M. Shea cover art
    Not available on