The Season

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 65 ratings

Good Girl Publisher's summary

I live in a world where people are ruled by animalistic impulses and none are more than me. Weak, too easily influenced by others, my kind are best married off to be protected by my mate. So that's what I'm doing, attending soirees and parties with the glittering elite, looking for the man that will complete me. Then I meet him.

Orion Ratcliffe, heir to Ratcliffe Industries and all-around bad boy, we're shoved together by his parents in the hope of a match. But, what he wants is something else altogether. He has three mates, some of the biggest, baddest men in town, each more beautiful than the next. The last thing he needs is another, more socially acceptable partner. So in exchange for my help in deflecting his parents' attentions, he'll Bridgerton the situation, squiring me about town, drawing other men's eyes, helping me find the One.

So, why is it their gaze I feel on me the most, tracking my every movement? All in the name of protection, of course. Society wants me to be a good girl. They don't want another mate. But fate? She has completely different ideas about our futures.

©2021 Sam Hall (P)2022 Sam Hall
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Season, Book 1
    • By: Sam Hall
    • Narrated by: Verity James
    • Length: 13 hrs and 37 mins
    • Release date: 02-07-22
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 65 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Bad Girl Audiobook By Sam Hall cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Defiant Girl Audiobook By Sam Hall cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 4

    A Good Girl Christmas Audiobook By Sam Hall cover art
    Not available on