The Hell Chronicles

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Hell for the Holidays Publisher's summary

No one begins life as a queen.

Before she was Lady Hel, queen of Helheim and goddess of the dead, she was just Hel, daughter of Loki and a giantess Angrboda. 

Oblivious to the pending war between the gods, Hel and her family are picnicking in the shadows of Asgard, when Odin and his soldiers arrive. To stop the All-Father's apocalyptic premonition from happening, he decides Loki's children must be destroyed, no matter the cost. Even if such action sparks a supernatural reckoning.

A queen is not born, she is forged by sheer will and suffering. Odin started a battle, and Hel hath the fury to end them all. 

Find out how it all began in Hell for the Holidays.

©2018 Tina Glasneck (P)2020 Tina Glasneck
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 0

    Regular price: $3.51 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $3.51 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    • The Hell Chronicles, Book 1
    • By: Tina Glasneck
    • Narrated by: Adam R. Watson
    • Length: 2 hrs and 12 mins
    • Release date: 02-04-20
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $4.49 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $4.49 or 1 credit