The Ghosts of Culloden Moor

85 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 360 ratings

Ghosts of Culloden Moor Collections: Volume 1 Publisher's Summary

A unique group of Highlanders arose from their graves the day after the Battle of Culloden Moor. Nearly 300 years later, a young lass hopes to rewrite history.

Soncerae is a Muir witch, whose destiny is to save these Highland warriors who refuse to leave Culloden's hallowed, forever-bloody ground. She can win back their lives, but only for a time. And in that time, she hopes to prove that a heart's true desire can mean so much more than revenge.

"These rough, braw men of mine... 'Tis more than just pride and injustice that keeps them tethered to the moor. But pride is what I'll use to get them to go on. Ye see, I've known for a long while I'll know no peace until they've found theirs." (Soncerae Muir)

This anthology contains the first four installments in The Ghosts of Culloden Moor series, including The Gathering, Lachlan, Jamie, and Payton. Ultimately, there will be dozens of stories told.

©2015, 2016 Lesli Muir Lytle (P)2022 Lesli Muir Lytle
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Discover your next favorite series