Highlander In Time

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 248 ratings

Highlander in Time Publisher's Summary

Get thrust back in time to the ancient Scottish Highlands and discover the men of the MacClaran Clan! 

When three modern women find themselves in medieval Scotland, they must use their wits and strengths to fight ancient foes. With the English, witch hunters, and the church after them, these futuristic ladies navigate the murky waters of falling in love with a broody highlanders while adjusting to their new lives and protecting that they now hold so dear. 

This collection includes the first three books in the Highlander of Time series - Highlander Found, Highlander Warrior, and Highlander Protected - perfect for fans of brooding heroes, intrepid heroines, and thrilling time-travel romance. Grab your copy today, and enter the exciting world of Highlander in Time!

©2020 Rebecca Preston (P)2021 Rebecca Preston
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.