The Broken Soul

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Gifted Publisher's summary

Plagued by recurring dreams of a faceless, yet strangely familiar man, and struggling to adapt to unique powers, Morgan Cauldwell moves halfway across the country to Manchester Academy. Once at MAC, Morgan meets the mysterious Chase Thomas. He knows more about Morgan than she knows about herself, and through him, Morgan learns she is Gifted. With the help of Chase and the Gifted Council, Morgan begins to learn how to control and develop the powers that have kept her isolated her whole life.  

While the mysteries of her dream man begin to unfold, Morgan's powers quickly surpass even the Council's expectations. But how much power should one person be allowed to possess…and at what price? Morgan finds herself face to face with her worst nightmares, where nothing is as it seems and not all Gifted are content with the powers they've been given.

©2012 Jenny Phillips (P)2018 Jenny Phillips
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Broken Soul Series, Book 1
    • By: Jenny Phillips
    • Narrated by: Aly Marianelli
    • Length: 7 hrs and 21 mins
    • Release date: 09-14-18
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Unbroken  Audiobook By Jenny Phillips cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Exposed  Audiobook By Jenny Phillips cover art
    Not available on