The Adventures of Hardluck Hannigan

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Emerald Death Publisher's summary

This new series is for “the fans of the old style of action tales and stories of High-Adventure. Here, you’ll meet Mike Harrigan, known to his friends and foes as “Hardluck Hannigan.” Traipsing through the Belgium Congo, he takes on Nazis, river pirates, even the legendary Prester John. With Bridget Ellen O’Malley and Father Niles McKenzie at his side, .45 blazing, Hardluck Hannigan pits himself against the nefarious Doctor Ragnarok in the search for the fabulous Emerald of Eternity.

Better than a Saturday morning serial, this new book series keeps you hanging on the edge of the cliff.

©2018 AbsolutelyAmazingEbooks (P)2019 AbsolutelyAmazingEbooks
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Adventures of Hardluck Hannigan, Book 1
    • By: Bill Craig
    • Narrated by: Ross Pipkin
    • Length: 4 hrs and 41 mins
    • Release date: 08-06-19
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: $12.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $12.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Sky Masters Audiobook By Bill Craig cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    River of the Sun Audiobook By Bill Craig cover art
    Not available on