The Abduction Cycles

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 358 ratings

The Abduction Cycles Box Set: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Imagine waking up in a world where magic is real—and everything's out to kill you!

The first three books of the Abduction Cycles series, now together in one package!

One minute Ethan Gower was an average computer technician, playing online games with his friends. Now he’s been abducted and dropped into a strange world with others who have been taken from their homes. And magic and monsters are real. 

Now Ethan is a wizard and must convince his new companions to band together in order to survive in this strange new world as they level up, gain abilities, and try to unravel the mystery of why they were abducted and how to find a way home. But things are never easy, and soon he and his friends find themselves in the middle of a conflict that could spell disaster to their new home.

Oh, and there might be something murdering wizards and sucking out their brains. Could things get any worse?

©2021, 2022 John Elijah Cressman (P)2022 J. S. Arquin
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus