Step by Step

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Drop by Drop Publisher's summary

From Morgan Llywelyn, the best-selling author of Lion of Ireland and the Irish Century series, comes Drop by Drop, her first near-future science-fiction thriller where technology fails and a small town struggles to survive global catastrophe.

In this first book in the Step by Step trilogy, global catastrophe occurs as all plastic mysteriously liquefies. All the small components making many technologies possible - navigation systems, communications, medical equipment - fail.

In Sycamore River, citizens find their lives disrupted as everything they've depended on melts around them, with sometimes fatal results. All they can rely upon is themselves.

And this is only the beginning....

©2018 Morgan Llywelyn (P)2018 Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $15.56 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $15.56 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Inch by Inch Audiobook By Morgan Llywelyn cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Breath by Breath Audiobook By Morgan Llywelyn cover art
    Not available on