Star Wars: The Bounty Hunter Wars - Legends

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,159 ratings

Star Wars: The Bounty Hunter, Book 1: The Mandalorian Armor Publisher's Summary

He is Boba Fett, the most feared and successful bounty hunter in the galaxy, and even the most hardened criminals tremble at his name. Now he faces the deadliest challenge of his infamous career: an all-out war against his most dangerous enemies.

As the Rebellion gathers force, Prince Xizor proposes a cunning plan to the Emperor and Darth Vader: smash the power of the Bounty Hunters Guild by turning its members against each other. Only the strongest and most ruthless will survive, and they can be used against the Rebellion. It's a job for the fiercely independent Boba Fett, who jumps at the chance to destroy his rivals. But Fett soon realizes the murderous factions, criminal conspiracies, and the evil at the Empire's dark heart. Boba Fett has always finished first. And in this game, anything less is death.

©1998 Lucasfilm Ltd. and TM. (P)1998 Lucasfilm Ltd. and TM.
Show More Show Less
Limited Time Only. Save $50 on your 1st year of membership.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $15.93

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $15.93

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $15.93