Sons of War

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 182 ratings

War's Passion Publisher's Summary

War's Passion is the first in a new seductive series that merges Greek mythology and dragons with the contemporary world.

After losing her parents in a brutal attack by a monster straight out of her nightmares, Gwendolyn Preston tries to pick up the shattered pieces of her life. Along with her best friend, she moves to a small fishing village on the coast of Maine to find a new life away from the nightmares that haunt her. Just when she believes her life could go back to normal, the deliciously dark and handsome Markus Sullivan disrupts her hopes to grieve in peace.

Markus drew the short straw when it came to being the liaison between his father, Ares--god of war--and his brothers. When he discovers that the earthbound demigods, known as the descendants, have banded together to start another rebellion against the gods, it becomes his number -ne priority to stop them.

That is until he meets Gwen, the granddaughter of Aphrodite and the next target of the descendants. Together their path is rife with passion and danger. It might take more than the son of war to win this battle...Gwen herself.
©2014 Lia Davis (P)2015 Lia Davis
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.