1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Sinful: Complete Series Publisher's summary

It would be the worst violation of the Best Friend Code of Ethics for Sam to date her friend’s ex...wouldn’t it? Sam is torn—she knows she should stay away from Michael, but he’s just too damn irresistible!

Samantha Morris is checking into the Grand Hyatt hotel in New York City when she runs into the man who has had her pulse racing since college—Michael Stone. Michael still has the same mouthwatering body, ridiculously sexy smile, and outrageously confident personality, and once again, he is pursuing Sam with a vengeance. But Sam is only too aware that Michael dated her best friend back when they were in college.

Sam agrees to only one simple date, but quickly learns that things with Michael are never simple. The man wants to devour her in frightening ways that she had never even contemplated before.

©2020 Wild Hearts Romance (P)2022 Wild Hearts Romance
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-4

    Sinful: Complete Series Audiobook By Lucia Jordan cover art
    Not available on