Shifter Chronicles

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Sanctuary Publisher's summary

It's survival of the fittest, but first you have to fit in.

Shae is sure the icy rage that claws at her is driving away her friends and pulling her closer to the wrong boy. After all, it’s Aiden she has always secretly wanted, not Callum, who has barely spoken to her in the last year.

But, as her protected life unravels, she discovers the violent supernatural world that lurks in her quiet hometown and the ancient feuds that threaten to destroy both her friends and her family. 

To save those she loves, Shae must succumb to her own fury and take on the Ravensgaard, the renegade warriors of the Order, but as the battle approaches her deepest fears are coming true, she's becoming just like them. Shae's not sure she can afford the price she'll have to pay - her own humanity.

Sanctuary is a YA dark urban fantasy romance for fans of shifters and Gothic romance. Fans of Lady Midnight and The Bear and the Nightingale will be enchanted by this strong female seeking truth in a world of secrets and mystery.

This is the first novel in the Shifter Chronicles series. 

Remnants is book number two and Quest for Shifter Magic, a companion novella series, are also available.

©2016 Melle Amade (P)2020 Melle Amade
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Shifter Chronicles, Book 1
    • By: Melle Amade
    • Narrated by: Jillian Yetter
    • Length: 7 hrs and 33 mins
    • Release date: 10-30-20
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Remnants Audiobook By Melle Amade cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Harvest Audiobook By Melle Amade cover art
    Not available on