Scorned Women's Society

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 206 ratings

My Bare Lady Publisher's Summary

Suzie Samuels is the only thing standing between Clifford and his life’s work. All he has to do is change everything about her. Perception creates reality and Clifford Rutledge needs the irascible stripper to prove it.

Suzie Samuels is set to prove once and for all she’s more than Short Fuse Suze, stripper for the Black Demons and renowned motorcycle arsonist. If all it takes is hard work, then Suzie knows how to work it hard.

But Suzie’s scandalous spirit tests Clifford's resolve. And Clifford’s buttoned-up bullying is driving Suzie bonkers.

Can Clifford move past their differences long enough to pull off the impossible task of changing the bare lady into a fair lady?

More importantly, as perceptions shift and priorities change, will he want to?

My Bare Lady is a full-length contemporary romantic comedy, can be listened to as a standalone, and is book number one in the Scorned Women Society series, Green Valley World, Penny Reid Book Universe.

©2019 Smartypants Romance (P)2020 Smartypants Romance
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free