Sacred Order

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Charlotte's Pride Publisher's summary

She thought she was rescuing them, but they'll be the ones to free her.

Charlotte works for the Sacred Order, a very exclusive laboratory that deals in protecting all of mankind, not that Charlotte is sure just how they do that.

One day, she gets a glimpse when she notices a trio of big cats a cheetah, a tiger, and a lion all being abused and experimented on. She takes matters into her own hands and steals them intent on delivering them to a sanctuary. But, those plans are destroyed when she wakes up to a man licking her cheek and two others beside him claiming they are the very cats she rescued.

Now, she has to risk her job, her best friend, and even her life if she wants to help these men get home. But, will she be able to follow through, or will she be the one that ends up in a cage?

Note: This audiobook contains adult situations including steamy scenes, adult language, and graphic descriptions. It is intended for an adult audience.

©2021 Maria Warren (P)2022 Maria Warren
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit