Rutledge Brothers

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 151 ratings

Love Me Publisher's Summary

Trust no one. It’s a lesson Seth Cooper lives by. So why is it that when he meets Tad Rutledge, all he wants is to be wrapped in his strong arms and forget about the world?

It’s insanity and Seth knows it - every second he’s not on guard is a second he’s at risk - but the kindness in Tad’s eyes makes him want to believe happiness is possible.

Only the truth is far more complex.

Seth can’t let anyone love him. Not now. Not ever.

Not if he wants to survive.

Seth Cooper has secrets - the type Tad Rutledge shouldn’t mess with. They gleam in his heartbroken blue eyes and tremble in his voice. But helping people is what Tad does, so when he finds Seth lost and on the run, not even the promise of danger is enough to deter him.

Not when Seth looks at him like Tad might be the answer he’s been waiting for.

It’s up to Tad to protect him.

Keep him.

Claim him.

Because what Seth is running from is serious, and it’s about to change their lives forever.

©2019 Piper Scott (P)2020 Piper Scott
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.