One Night

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,585 ratings

Games We Play Publisher's summary

Jack is a faceless gamer known as The Joker. He makes a living playing video games and using his gravelly voice to bring people’s sexual fantasies to life. 

When the top gaming site on the West Coast sends someone out to interview him, Quinlan walks into his apartment with her auburn curls and thick curves, and they’re instantly drawn to each other. 

Quinlan has no idea of the monster that lurks beneath the surface of his calm demeanor. 

Jack is quicksand, pulling her down into the dark underbelly of his desires. 

To get out unscathed, she’ll need to give in to the hunger she has always tried to deny.

©2021 Dana Isaly (P)2021 Dana Isaly
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • One Night Series, Book 1
    • By: Dana Isaly
    • Narrated by: vo.EROS
    • Length: 3 hrs
    • Release date: 12-28-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 1,585 ratings

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Secrets We Hunt Audiobook By Dana Isaly cover art
    Not available on

Discover your next favorite series