Omega Prophecy Series

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 64 ratings

Ragnarok Rising Publisher's Summary

Five possessive gods and the end of mankind. That's my fate. 

I always thought the end of the world was a myth. But then, I also thought Norse gods were make-believe too. 

They're not. 

Five of them are coming for me. They claim I will only survive if I surrender to them, body and soul. But they don't realize it's about so much more than carnal servitude. I am so much more than they could ever suspect. So much more than even I knew. 

I am the only one who can stop Ragnarök from covering the world in ice and darkness. The only one who can save gods and men alike from annihilation. And in the shadows lurks betrayal so deep it will change the fate of the world....

Contains mature themes.

©2019 Nora Ash (P)2019 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.