Ms. Marvel Series

11 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 78 ratings

Ms. Marvel Publisher's Summary

Kamala Khan is an ordinary girl from Jersey City—until she's suddenly empowered with extraordinary gifts. But who truly is the new Ms. Marvel? Teenager? Muslim? Inhuman? Find out as she takes the Marvel Universe by storm!

In Ms. Marvel, Vol. 1: No Normal, Kamala discovers the dangers of her newfound powers, but she also unlocks a secret behind them. Is she ready to wield these immense gifts? Or will the weight of the legacy before her prove too much to bear? She has no idea. But she's comin' for you, Jersey! It's history in the making.

In Ms. Marvel, Vol. 2: Generation Why, Kamala may be fangirling out when her favorite (okay maybe Top Five) Super Hero Wolverine shows up, but it won't stop her from protecting her hometown. Then she crosses paths with Inhumanity for the first time—by meeting the royal dog, Lockjaw! Every girl wants a puppy, but this one may be too much of a handful, even for a Super Hero with embiggening powers. But why is Lockjaw really with Kamala? As Ms. Marvel discovers more about her past, the Inventor threatens her future.

©2023 G. Willow Wilson (P)2023 Dreamscape Media
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.