Moonlit Destination Series

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

Moonlit Mirage: A Cook Islands Romance Publisher's Summary

One encounter with her surveillance target was all it took to change the course of Nadia Bennett’s life. It was a once in a lifetime kind of connection and worth the risk - even if the price of saving him was to leave him behind and start anew.

When an underwater angel saves Cade Malone from a car accident, he fears he won’t find her again. Years pass, but he’s still unable to erase her from his thoughts, so he vows that the next time they meet, he won’t let her slip away.

Under the moonlit sky, their paths cross, and the lines of demarcation blur as Nadia takes a chance at love even though a dark secret from her past could destroy their relationship.

Moonlit Mirage is a novella that can be read as a standalone, complete with an HEA.

©2020 Amy McKinley (P)2020 Amy McKinley
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.