Lily Rock Mystery

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Getaway Death Publisher's summary

Olivia Greer’s trip to the small town of Lily Rock has been anything but easy. After a tailgater runs her off the road, she’s left fearing for her very life, but is soon rescued by the slightly too-friendly Michael Bellemare, a Lily Rock resident who, despite his kindness, Olivia can’t quite bring herself to trust.

And things only get more difficult from there. Marla, the old friend Olivia is supposed to be visiting, is discovered dead in the woods behind her house soon after Olivia’s dismissal by the town doctor. Now stranded in a strange town miles from home, Olivia finds herself the prime suspect in her friend’s murder investigation. This is not the relaxing getaway break she’d had planned.

As her accusers close in, Olivia must come to her own defense and work to uncover the buried secrets lurking beneath Lily Rock’s surface. But who, she wonders, eyeing the town’s suspicious folk, can she even begin to trust?

Getaway Death is the thrilling first novel in the Welcome to Lily Rock series, and is the perfect book to curl up with when you want to lose yourself in a romantic, mysterious world.

©2019 Barbra Ann Hardy (P)2020 Barbra Ann Hardy
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Getaway Death Audiobook By Barbra Ann Hardy cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Influenced to Death Audiobook By Barbara Hardy cover art
    Not available on