Kilhaven Police

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

Kilhaven Police: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Campy, supernatural, stank-nasty fun!

Officer Norman Green is your typical human rookie, which means he'll need to watch his back in this city full of vampires, homicidal leprechauns, and the occasional meth-head gator-shifter. 

Underpaid and overwhelmed, Green's only hope of surviving his first year on patrol is Heather Valance, his werewolf field training officer who scares the everliving shift out of him. 

But when the pair unearth a department cover-up of paranormal proportions, their dangerous beat gets a hell of a lot hairier.

And doing the right thing may be the last thing they do. 

Kilhaven Police is the unflinchingly dark comedy you didn't know you needed. LEOs and civilians alike love this irreverent series with twists you won't see coming, and hilarity when you least expect it.

This box set includes:

Shift Work (book 1)

Same Old Shift (book 2)

Shift Out of Luck (book 3)

Deep Shift (book 4)

If you like outrageous foot pursuits, unforgettable characters, and things that go splat, you'll love this supernatural police procedural from Brock Bloodworth and H. Claire Taylor.

Buy Kilhaven Police: The Complete Series to sink your claws in now.

©2021 FFS Media (P)2021 FFS Media
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.