Immortal Elements

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Flight: The Roc Warriors Publisher's summary

Meet Meena Anthony, a woman whose explosive destiny could lead to everlasting life or imminent death.

Volcanic researcher Meena might be onto the discovery of a lifetime. Sent to the Canadian Rockies to figure out why a once-classified dormant volcano has started giving off disturbing readings, what she stumbles upon could trigger the end of human existence on the planet.

When a chance encounter on the summit with a handsome, beguiling, possibly touched stranger forces her from the mountain, Meena’s world both implodes and expands in ways she never dreamed possible. Not the least because the stranger, a man who calls himself Shadow of the Roc, a man she’s felt a pull towards since they first locked eyes, has plans for her - big plans that have nothing to do with digging in the dirt. To stop the trigger of a super-volcano, saving millions of lives in the process, she’ll have to trust Shadow. But when she finds herself thrust into a war between creatures she never knew existed, all bets are off....

©2019 Sarah Arthur (P)2020 Sarah Arthur
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Soar: The Warrior's Fight Audiobook By Sarah Zolton Arthur cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Run: The Viking Pack Audiobook By Sarah Zolton Arthur cover art
    Not available on