Olympus Falling

2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Downcast Publisher's summary

What if you had to believe the impossible...then fall in love with him?

Stephanie Starr thinks her senior year of high school is going to be like every other: an ordinary kind of awful, stuck between a group of mean girls and her mother's overprotective mania.

Everything changes when gorgeous Haley Smith walks into her life. She doesn't understand why he wants her so badly, and pushes him away. But Haley won't give up. He can't give up. There's a shadow running through his blood, tied to a curse in hers, and time is running out for them both.

Faced with rogue gods and deadly prophesies, Stephanie must survive the ultimate test in order to uncover the truth and save her mother, her friends, and her town. Nothing can prepare her for what she discovers, and no one can save her from her fate.

Except Haley.

©2016 Cait Reynolds (P)2016 Cait Reynolds
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Olympus Falling, Book 1
    • By: Cait Reynolds
    • Narrated by: Paulina Older
    • Length: 8 hrs and 44 mins
    • Release date: 08-09-16
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Thunderstruck Audiobook By Cait Reynolds cover art
    Not available on audible.com