Hope House Chronicles

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

The Visitor Publisher's summary

Steve and Melody Samson were the last people to live in Hope House, but they were by no means the first. The Hope House Chronicles explores those people who came before, and their horrifying experiences which followed. A companion piece to the original best-selling Whisper trilogy, Hope House Chronicles is a series of standalone stories which explore the past of the property and the lives it changed.

Frederick and Joan Mirfield have purchased the house in order to enjoy the peace of retirement in solitude. When Frederick encounters a delirious and wounded man when walking in the woods, he helps him back to Hope House and the couple nurse him back to health.

They soon realize, however, that there is more to the man than meets the eye, and as the evil embedded in the walls of the property begins to stir and exert its influence, it will take control of all three lives with devastating and brutal results.

©2015 Michael Bray (P)2016 Michael Bray
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $3.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $3.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Possession Audiobook By Michael Bray cover art
    Not available on audible.com