Grayson Brothers

8 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1,086 ratings

Shades of Honor (Grayson Brothers, Book 1) Publisher's Summary

From New York Times bestselling author Wendy Lindstrom comes an award-winning, emotionally powerful, heartwarming page-turner.

Evelyn Tucker planned to marry her neighbor and best friend, Kyle Grayson, then his brother returned home and complicated everything.

When Radford Grayson returns home with his young daughter, the wounded man and his withdrawn little girl turn Evelyn’s life upside down. Radford is no longer the familiar neighbor boy who went off to war. He’s a grown man now, a handsome stranger with pain in his eyes and secrets he refuses to share.Forced to work together, Evelyn and Radford struggle with their deepening feelings for one another. To acknowledge their desire is a risk they can’t take without hurting Kyle and tearing their families apart. But Evelyn knows that sharing a passionate love with Radford is within reach, and her choice to marry for love or security will be forever. Can she forsake a once-in-a-lifetime love and her own happiness to protect their families and the two men she loves?

"A perfect story that should not be missed!" (Romance Reviews Today)

©2002 Wendy Lindstrom (P)2013 Wendy Lindstrom
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $18.49

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $18.49

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $23.94

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $23.94

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 7

    When I Fall in Love audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 8

    The Promise in Your Eyes audiobook cover art
    Not available on