Ganymede Trilogy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

Ganymede Wakes Publisher's Summary

“It’s not the end of the world, Jack. But we can see it from here.”

In a grim future, astronomers discover the solar system’s long-theorized ninth planet, triggering an unprecedented space race, but not between countries. Instead, two mega corporations battle fiercely for primacy. Each wants to be the first to launch their probes into the darkness beyond Neptune.

Getting the samples back to Earth becomes its own challenge. Contact is lost with a research station on Jupiter’s Ganymede, the ninth planet. Soil samples. Megacorporations. Owning the future.

Special Ops veteran Theodore is drawn into the battle for control over the sample, which endangers the already devastated Earth and the only thing he still cares about: his team of mercenaries. He has two options: enter the fight...or hide under the acid rains of Los Angeles.

Amid the erupting chaos, astronaut Rachel Ferreira boards a spaceship with leading scientists to investigate Ganymede’s mysterious silence. Is there a link to the ninth planet? And what did the probe find?

Theodore’s team of mercenaries is dragged deep into a conflict where there is only one way out: to uncover the truth.

©2021 Joshua T. Calvert (P)2021 Podium Audio
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.