Flocksdale Files Series

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Have You Seen This Girl Publisher's Summary

Wendi Wise is a troubled young woman who snorts her breakfast through a straw and spends more time in rehab than in the real world. Her life is seemingly out of control. But now she has a plan. That plan involves a sharp set of butcher knives. She's going back to where all of her troubles began...Flocksdale.  

Wendi was lured away from a local skating rink, at the age of 13, and held captive in a place she calls The House of Horrors. Dumped off blindfolded on the side of a dirt road, Wendi soon discovered that she was addicted to the drugs they fed her while she was captive.  

Too scared to go home, and having a new habit to deal with, she hopped on a bus, vanishing from the family she loved. Vanishing from Flocksdale....  

The town of Flocksdale is littered with fliers with a grainy image of young Wendi, and the words Have You Seen This Girl? written below.  

Now, eight years later, she's on a mission - a mission to find the mysterious house from her youth and the monsters who dwell inside it.

©2015 Carissa Ann Lynch (P)2020 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.