Carissa Ann Lynch

Carissa Ann Lynch

Carissa Ann Lynch is the USA TODAY and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author of My Sister is Missing, Without a Trace, Like Follow Kill, the Flocksdale Files trilogy, Horror High series, Searching for Sullivan, 13 anthology, Twisted anthology, Shades and Shadows, Midinight Moss, and This Is Not About Love. She resides in Floyds Knobs, Indiana. Upcoming: THE ONE NIGHT STAND (March 6, 2020)

Read more Read less
Limited Time Only. Save $50 on your 1st year of membership.

Best Sellers

  • Regular price: $13.08

  • Regular price: $9.27

  • Regular price: $14.95

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.