Paige Dearth

Paige Dearth

#1 Amazon bestselling author Paige Dearth is a survivor of child abuse. Through grit and pure determination she set out to provide a look inside the pain and suffering caused by childhood trauma through her novels. Paige writes real-life horror and refers to her work as Fiction With Meaning. She hopes that her fictional stories will create awareness for prevention and intervention. Paige writes stories about young children who need to overcome adversity and then take you on their life’s journey. You will shed tears of joy, grief, rage, and horror. She wants her readers to be thinking about the story long after they have turned the last page. Paige believes that society should not look the other way because a subject seems too difficult to handle and to remember that people live through these real-life horrors. Paige lives in the suburbs of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania with her husband Mike, and dog, Benny. Her debut novel, Believe Like A Child, was the catalyst for her writing platform. The beginning of Believe Like A Child is based on events from Paige’s childhood. Paige’s novels present a fine balance between what lives on in her imagination and the evil that lurks in the real world. Paige’s favorite motto is: “Justice will not be served until those who are unaffected are as outraged as those who are.” ~Benjamin Franklin HOME STREET HOME SERIES: (Can be read in any order) Believe Like A Child When Smiles Fade One Among Us Mean Little People Never Be Alone My Final Breath RAINEY PAXTON SERIES: A Little Pinprick (Book One) A Little High (Book Two)
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.