3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 23 ratings

Ruthless Publisher's Summary

1964 - London. Dolly Vincent is born to an East End gangster but is sent away for her own protection. 

Mad Mick is hell-bent on his revenge and will stop at nothing to kill her. Estranged from her family, she becomes a successful barrister, but after defending a young Italian man she finds herself caught up in a secret held by a high court judge. 

Tortured and left for dead, she flees London and heads to New York. Only the Vincents know where she is...but even they don't know the truth. 

Now it’s 1990, and Francesca is back to face her demons...but this time she is not alone. One woman, three names.

©2016 Kerry Barnes (P)2018 W. F. Howes Ltd
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.